All Public & Private Schools in Alaska listed by County

This directory contains links to all County Offices of Education, School Districts and K-12 Public & Private schools in Alaska. To locate any K-12 school in Alaska, begin by selecting the County where the School District is located. If you don't know where a particular school is located, try using our Search K-12 Schools by State page.

Start by Selecting the County in Alaska where the School District is Located

CountyAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Aleutians East County
Aleutians West County
Anchorage County
Bethel County
Bristol Bay County
Chatham County
Dillingham County
Fairbanks North Star County
Haines County
Juneau County
Kenai Peninsula County
Ketchikan Gateway County
Kodiak Island County
Lake And Peninsula County
Matanuska-Susitna County
Nome County
North Slope County
Northwest Arctic County
Prince of Wales-Outer Ketchikan County
Sitka County
Skagway-Hoonah-Angoon County
Southeast Fairbanks County
Valdez-Cordova County
Wade Hampton County
Wrangell-Petersburg County
Yakutat County
Yukon-Koyukuk County